fbpx Reviews

View our schedule in a real-time and

Schedule your appointment online

(727) 275-7555

Call us for same day professional service!

Our Excellent Reviews

4.9  from 5 based on 319 reviews
Show:
Sort by:

keith kendall

01 March 2021

Got a next day appointment. Prompt on site and fast repair. Excellent service. Would definitely use again (but hopefully won’t need to).

Jogi Nareddy

26 February 2021

Very Professional
Did good job
My Refrigerator is working good

Terry Quinn

25 February 2021

Alex K. Was ver professional and thorough in his diagnostics. Unfortunately the Compressor is gone and the manufacturer does not make them anymore. Another compressor will not fit my model.

Fridge/Freezer is 13 years old and I thought I probably needed a new one. Alex confirmed that for me!

I would use this company again.

Andy Tessler

22 February 2021

Pablo was prompt, professional and very courteous. A pleasure to do business with.

Jenna Slakman

21 February 2021

What a wonderful, professional company! They fixed the broken hinge on my GE Profile dishwasher and replaced the screen on it too. This would have cost twice as much if I had called GE customer service for a house call. Just a GE housecall alone is $165. Thank you Smart Appliance Services!

karen schremmer

18 February 2021

I will never call anybody else. This business is so incredibly professional, quick, knowledgeable, and friendly. Today they fixed my Viking dishwasher for $198. The “authorized” company we had come before them said $900!! They previously fixed my Miele refrigerator as well. Look no further- this is the best!!

sharon wheeler

16 February 2021

This was the first time we used Smart Appliance Repair and we were extremely pleased with their professionalism and results. They provided quick scheduling, kept me informed of the technician’s expected arrival, and provided exceptional service overall. The technician could not replicate the problem with our dishwasher on his first visit, however, he informed us he would return, at no additional charge, if the problem persisted. He did identify and resolve the issue on his return visit and, due to the nature of the problem, no additional charges were imposed. I highly recommend Smart Appliance if you are need an appliance repaired

Mike Mandeville

14 February 2021

I set appointment that morning, and they came out that same afternoon. He quickly figured out the problem, but had to come back the following Monday to replace the water sensor

Michelle

14 February 2021

Great Company. Very honest and fair

Gina A. Hooker

11 February 2021

Excellent company! Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Scheduling was easy and provided next day service. Fantastic!

1 2 3 4 32

Having a Problem with a Home Appliance?

Do not wait! The appliance will not repair itself. Magic will not help too. Just contact us and we will take care of all the rest.